Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

kanatsawan from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Amenities
No refrigerator in the room
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Mohammad from Singapore
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Short stay overall was excellent.
Location was convenient and hope to stay longer the next visit.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

clarence from Singapore
Solo travelers
Club Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Kowloon Hotel
Location, cleanliness and location again!
The stay was great, The hotel's location is the biggest advantage it has over other similar hotels in TST area.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Phiranai from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
I feel comfortable to be here
Location/relax/convenient
Ok
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Manuel from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
small rroms
rooms too small for the price, not even place for a large suitcase
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Choon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good but not good for as a 4-star
Bed, In room dining, simple
It was good. The TV is broken with jumping and blinking and stream of line everywhere. As a 4-star hotel, they should check the TV is in good condition before sell out the room. NO FREE WIFI. It is a major turn down. Overall, the bed is what i expect, soft and comfy, and the in room dining were good as in the time delivered to your room is efficient, but the time for them to pick up your call, takes forever.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

KM from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good hotel and nice location.
na.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Susan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great location
We booked to stay in the city over Chinese New Year and so it was very busy, but despite the number of people the hotel was quick and efficient at check in. We were given rooms that overlooked Nathan road and from there we could see the CNY parade quite clearly. The only downside was the chargeable wifi, so we didn't bother paying we used free wifi in surrounding shops and restaurants when we went out. This hotel was good value for money as the other hotels in this area were much more expensive at this holiday time. Staff very polite and helpful, when we locked ourselves out of our room, they came straight away. We will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Kelvin from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great Stay
Hospitality, Well Furnished Room , Great location and Value for money
Staying in HKG with such great location , well furnish room and such delegated staff would cost around USD160 ~ USD 200 at least. The Deals here can get the room as low as USD 90 . This amount could only get a well furnish room but poor location or good location with a small old furnished room at best. I stayed around HKG hotels/ boutique hotels and this is recommended. The hospitality is excellent and professional which tehy could easily work in a 5 star & above hotel. Location is great. 3 mins walk to TSim SHA TSUI Train station.!
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Veeranuch from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: