Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Nicole from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Affordable hotel with great location and comfort
Location, friendly greeter who checked us in and comfort
Good, we were served by the most friendliest staff who was very service oriented we would really like to compliment him. Overall we are very satisfied.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice Place to come back so so...
Location, pricing and privacy
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
beautiful hotel
nice room, comfortable & cozy. it is conveniently located
Everything was good ..except no free wifi
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Harbour View Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
recommended
Location. value for money. efficient staff
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yiu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
price is cheap
location, services, price
Tidy
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good price hotel
Location, price, near to MTR
I was stay there with my wife and 10 months baby. Hotel was able to provide baby cot and baby bathtub for free.. Location is near to many eateries which was convenient for us with a baby.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pauline from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Served its purpose... Comfortably.
cleanliness, location, convenience
Extremely comfortable and conveniently The hotel is extremely small though, and there weren't enough counters serving guests checking in and out, so do buffer some time for that.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Soehartono from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
the kowloon hotel experienced
lokasi , harga , kebersihan
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamid from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value of money
Location, clean, nice staff
I was very statisfy during my short stay in Kowloon Hotel, it was very clean and staff was very frendly.
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia-Hsiang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Great Location
Location, location and location, nothing else.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: