Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Wei from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
GOOD LOCATION
clean ,easy access
good location and easy access ,nice staff ,i booked for my friend many times
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice and clean hotel
The corridor is spacious, toilet looks new and clean.
It was great though the reception for check in was a little slow.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sugie from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
no comment
location only
it was very surprising me, as far as i remember, i booked with the access to the internet but when i checked in, it said that don't include the internet access. then when i asked the price to be able to connect to the internet, wow.hkd 140 per 24 hours and the time isn't 'carry on' to the other day. actually i only need to print my cathay e-ticket, it said that hkd 30 per page ! again wow really too commercial this hotel !
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
One of the Convenient Hotel
Location, location, location
Great hotel with strategic location
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent
1. Friendly staff 2. comfy room 3. Good location
Great! Will come back
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hii from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Acceptable
Location, Transportation, Food.
No comment, everything was fine, but just hope the hotel can provide a wifi service in future, without this, can make customer feel not happy. Thanks
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seet from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2014
A very small hotel
Only one. close to public transportation
Everything is chargeable, included WiFi service, worst than 3 star hotel I used to stay in third world country. The room size is super small, even i booked the deluxe room.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xi from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
so small room
great location but the room is too small
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
No where near as nice as pictures suggest
Location, erm Location,
Very overrated hotel. Nothing like the pictures in my room. Basic facilities .for the price But location good
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nyssa from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Dissapointed about kowloon
Good location
I was dissapointed with the service especially the wifi . Because suddenly i was charged for the wifi without notification it will be charged.the receptionist also didn't tell me when i first time check in for the wifi.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: