Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Nizam from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Really tiny room
location, location, location
The room was really tiny. For the price that were we paying, it was mostly for the location...nothing else....
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location
Location,Club room/Lounge,Buffet Breakfast
Room was small,but nice décor and all mod-cons.Staff were friendly,polite and efficient.Hotel Lobby was lacking on Guest seating,despite "mountains" of luggage stored in the lobby area.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sukanya from Thailand
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice view and easy to commute.
1. View 2. Location 3. Service
Good
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kotaro from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel with good location.
Center or Tsim Sha Tsui, tidy, friendly staff.
This was my first stay at this hotel and I found it very crowded. Rooms were a bit small compared to most other rooms I stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Comfort in Kowloon
Location, Room cleanliness, Helpful staff
I stayed at the Kowloon Hotel for 3 nights. I felt that the room was clean and spacious, enough for just one person. The bathroom was clean. It was nice to be able to shower after a long journey from Hawaii. Staff was helpful. The location was what I liked the best. Very close to the MTR. Lots of shopping close by. The only downside was that there was a charge for wifi. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay there. I would stay here again.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jae from South Korea
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good
Staff Service
Good
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Azhar from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Highly recommended and value for money
location, cosy room and helpful staffs
I recommend this hotel due to its location to nearby attractions, plenty of halal food within walking distance and linked walkways to the nearby metro station. Overall,the hotel was well maintained,and the room although relatively small, was cosy enough for a family travelling with a baby. Counter staffs was quite efficient and helpful. I would definitely return for a 2nd stay.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Veera from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fine stay.
Location, dining, service
Felt good. Although rooms were smaller than expected. Very small
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great location
clean, great location, friendly staff
will stay in again next trip
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chen from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
i am satisfied with the hotel
good location, clean room, comfortable bed
overall, i would recomend this hotel to everyone who has limited budget also looking for high quality accomodation. the hotel is centrally located, which is very easy to get to shopping area, and metro station.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: