Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4484 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great location
clean, great location, friendly staff
will stay in again next trip
Reviewed August 19, 2014

chen from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
i am satisfied with the hotel
good location, clean room, comfortable bed
overall, i would recomend this hotel to everyone who has limited budget also looking for high quality accomodation. the hotel is centrally located, which is very easy to get to shopping area, and metro station.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

junhwan from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for money
aceess to the subway, close to the shoppong mall and other attractions
small but cozy and enough for the business trip
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Roderick from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location + Value For Money
Location, Staff, Professionalism
I have stayed at The Kowloon every time I go to Hong Kong.It's location , staff and professional service make it unbeatable for the price. Located right above the MTR station you just hop onto the Airport Express to Central, change to Tsim Sha Tsui and you're at the hotel. There is even an elevator to to take you to street level with your suitcases. Hotel is clean, very comfortable and staff most helpful and polite. Location is close to everything and the metro is only a couple of stops to Central HK or Mongkock in the other direction. A Superb Hotel that is always a pleasure coming back to.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Ning from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location for shopping, F&B & meeting friends.
Good location, convenient, good deal
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Cherissa from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Best location
Location, value for money, nice rooms
It was an unexpected stay. The rooms were just right. Not so big but not so small. Everything is within reach.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Jiewen from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Sad
Location
No free wifi. So inconvenient.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Location hotel
Good Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
It was a good stay, very friendly and helpful staff. I like the executive floor and lounge. I think the pillow can be improve, the pillow that I have during my stay is very thin.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Cuiyuan from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good location
location
location, location and location
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Com from Brazil
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Overall good experience
Location
Great location, very close to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR.
Reviewed August 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: