Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

YIP from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
badly, small room, long time to check out
small room, impolite staff, improfessional service
television remote not response, call someone to check. after checking, the remote not response again...poor service. staff is impolite. He say that he need to repair the television about 30mins...I told him that I need to go out. and he told me to wait...it is impossible to request your client to fulfil. I pay money to relax, not wait for your repair absolutely poor!!
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
The room is too small.
Location
It was ok.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Business traveler
Club Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Not a Business Hotel
Location
Do not use the Club rooms and the club, it is always busy as it is so small, the food is basic, service really bad, if full can not bring your business friends for meetings, not a business hotel at all..... Beds small, rooms small, had to walk up stairs to get to level 17 with luggage, so the breakfast very boring and just the basics, staff are rude, not help full and seems we were disturbing them all the time, i would not recommend this to Business travellers. For mainland is perfect as centrally located to all shopping.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very convenient and pleasant.
easy access to transportation, shopping, and conference center
very pleasant and convenient with easy access to the MRT, ferry across to Hongkong island, and close to shopping places.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Conveniently located, small rooms for family
Great location
Good....rooms are a bit too small for families.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great
Centrally located Cozy
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great
Centrally located Cozy
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Padthongtew from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Near Shopping
location Shopping easy access
near shopping and good food
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Unsatisfied wifi is not free, pillow too flat.
Convenience, fast check in & out,
It was ok. But I was very unhappy and unsatisfied that upon making a booking to The Kowloon Hotel, my priority besides the location, free wifi was my second priority. It was indicated free wifi upon booking. But it wasn't and fee is chargeable upon using wifi in the hotel. I hv booked other hotels via Agoda whereby free wifi was provided in hotel room as indicated. It will be my last time staying there.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng-yuan from Taiwan
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Small room, no free wifi, otherwise it's nice
Great location, clean, ok price
No free wifi... no free wifi... no free wifi...
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: