Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

chanantip from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
closed to shopping area
clean, near MTR, near shopping area
Every time I travel to Hongkong I always stay at Kowloon hotel. This hotel is in the middle of shopping area. MTR is just right under the hotel. Travel from airport to the hotel is very easy. It is just ten minute from Airport express. Clean room, good location. 5 minute from Ocean terminal. The important thing is it is cheap and I can cancel it if I made it through Agoda without the cancellation fee. I am very impressive.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Cristopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great Location, no internet
location, location, location
Great stay location is fantastic, however no free internet
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Karen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION DINNING STFF FRIENDLY
GREAT SHOPPING TRIP LOCATION IS GOOD HEART OF CITY , ONE MIN WALK TO SUBWAY NICE VIEW FRIENDLY STFF AND VERY GOOD RESTAURANT
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Pinyada from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
the hotel near shopping and MTR
good location, room ok, good for transportation
the hotel was good location for shopping and near MTR easy to go any where . The deluxe room was smaller than expected and when they make up room each day. i am not impress because they not vacuum room that i saw the dirty and many pieces of paper on floor.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

jefferson from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Small room, long que in check in
Centrally located
We were disappointed with the room size. The long lines upon check in took us 30mins to check in. Clean rooms though. But not a 4 star standard.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Goh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
good
clean,close to shopping area,easy access to airport
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Henry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very small room with hardly room to open luggage.
Close by to a lot of shops. That's it...
The room was very small. Quite pricey too. Centrally located. Accidentally left an item on the bed and the manager contacted me to let me know. Still waiting for the item to be received in the mail but I definitely appreciate the service and honesty.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great loacations
Great locations, near to the victoria sea, great shopping place.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Abdul from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good Hotel
Locations, Price and Restaurants
Good TV Programs, CLose to Kowloon Masjid, and many muslim Restaurants.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Abdul from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good Stay
Location, Shopping, Good TV Programs
Good TV Programs, CLose to Kowloon Masjid, and many muslim Restaurants.
Reviewed November 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: