Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Giin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Courtyard King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall is good and convenient
I am feeling great and this is my second time that I am stayed of this hotel, it is perfect location for business traveller which it is very near to the MRT and also easy to get the teksi going around. And we easier to get the local foods in this area
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Giin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Courtyard King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Everything is perfect
the location is just few steps out from the hotel is the duty free shop which you can get the duty free items and at the same time just 5 minutes walk from the MRT station. The hotel areas have a lot of the branded bags surrounding the hotel. The location is extremely convenient for us
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charensak from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Courtyard King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
Set up in the center of shopping area
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Qingying from China
Couples
Deluxe City View King
Stayed one night in July 2016
good location
hhjj
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Remington from Philippines
Solo travelers
Langham Club Twin Room with Club Access
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great stay
All is good. Staffs were very friendly and smiling. Very unlikely of the majority of local people in the country. Hope they can provide complimentary mobile phone next time for use as mobile data connection. Very nice club access. Delicious breakfast in the morning, realxing tea time in the afternoon and great drinks in the evening for long story telling with friends for a very good price.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Australia
Couples
Grand City View King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Comfortable and Relaxing
We stayed for a 4 day stopover en route to Europe. Upgraded to a Club Room and glad we did. The Club facilities were very good and especially welcoming after a hot humid day sightseeing. The staff were attentive and friendly. Location was perfect and we would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Miguel from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Courtyard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Best hotel in hongkong
It was absolutely perfect! Will come back soon
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chalermvit from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Courtyard Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Decent services
I travelled with my wife and 1 and a half year daughter. The location is in the heart of shopping area. The staffs was very nice and helpful, got everything I requested. Impressed!!!
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PRAPON from Thailand
Solo travelers
Grand Courtyard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The great location
The langham hotel is located on the centre of department stores, shopping centre, and restaurants. Furthermore, it close to MTR station and china ferry terminal.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arissara from Thailand
Couples
Grand City View King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Best location
The Grand view king is amazing. High floor very comfy bed. Everything you need right in front of you. The services are supreme. Shopping couldnt get better. Opposite is Aqua, to die for harbour view high-class dining experience.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: