Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Kara from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great service
Centrally located, close to MTR and malls, good service
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Pete from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location, good service, and good value.
Good location, good service, good room quality.
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable and the amenities is very good. The staffs are very well trained. The location is very good, it's in the center of town. Near shopping area and restaurants.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

PRAPON from Thailand
Solo traveler
Langham Club King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hotel that locate in centre of shopping area
Friendly staff, great services, great location
The langham provide the great services by helpful staffs. The comfort room provide free internet connection in you room.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Santi from Thailand
Solo traveler
Langham Club King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice stay with great service , convenience
location / food / comfort
Reviewed March 05, 2014

jennifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Lovely and fancy hotel
Lovely hotel and and centrally located with friendly staff
It's the only hotel that gives us a wonderful feeling once entered. The wonderful scent is really refreshing.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

jihun from South Korea
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fairly good
location, location, location
It was fairly good. The location is amazing. However the staff was friendly but it was hard for me to understand their English. It's not the best value for money. I'll def stay a little cheaper place since the only thing we do is sleep.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

walailak from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great stay here with great breakfat
cleanliness, variety of breakfast and good location
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Vararat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice and clean room, fast check in, friendly
cleanliness, good scent of aroma when i enter into hotel area, nice decoration
we got a room after we checked in which is very good and a late check out till 2pm. very impressive. and after I had dinner and went shopping I came back and got a surprised birthday cake and a card was signed by hotel manager on the table with 2 plates, 2 forks, and 2 knives. I made me happy especially it is my birthday as well, the hotel staff pay attention to each guest. It make me wanna come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

YAFEI from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very good
service, food, furniture
Reviewed February 20, 2014

shelya from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe City View King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
I like the hotel location and the Room is big
Location in tst, alot of restaurant nearby, Easy to get taxi
I enjoy es the stay and Will stay at langham again
Reviewed February 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: