Excellent 8.3
Based on 4469 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Bloody awesome place
The best 5 star in Hong Kong !! Location is the best anything and everything within 10min walk. Hotel staff are great did lots for us in where to go and how to get there
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Hee from South Korea
Couples
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice hotel with friendly staff
We stayed 2 nights. Staffs are very friendly and nice, and the breakfast was pretty good. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend to friends.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Orgil from Mongolia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient location and reasonable price
I stayed 1 day in HKG recently and it would be a best choice of someone who is seeking reasonable price and convenient location in downtown HKG. It would be always be my first choice seek for a hotel in the future.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

YU from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin Room with Continental Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Dennis from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
An unexpected find
One of the best small luxury hotel in HK. Handy phone was a great plus for travelers, so you don't have to buy data sim anymore. You enjoy free wifi everywhere in HK throughout your stay. Rooms are usually the typical HK-sized rooms, but it never disappoints in design. Well-thought of, everything you need is there, we never had any problems. Location is a bit off the nearest MTR Station, 2 blocks away, not advisable if you lug around a big suitcase. Perfect for light travelers. Free use of umbrella when it's raining. Generally a good stay, one of the best choices I made.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Zee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Location and Friendly Staffs
Overall not bad!
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Mamoudou from Nigeria
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice
Good place to be
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Vishal from India
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
Best location
Room was good ... But Bathroom doesn't have Bath -tub.... Except bathroom everything was perfect..
Reviewed May 27, 2016

gilson from Brazil
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good hotel
Very good location and frendly staff
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Jun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location , comfort room , value for money .. Good service
The location is great with all amenities is close by , food can be find along the street The hotel personal is great , all my request and enquirers have been taken care well Highly recommended
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: