Excellent 8.3
Based on 4475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Jin from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in April 2013
good location, nice staff
great location, near shopping malls, close to restaurants
This was my third time of staying in The Luxe Manor.It was as good as before. Pros: great location in the centre of Hong Kong, close to shopping malls, restaurants in the neighbourhood. Cons: relatively high price, room space is kind of small, limited food choices for breakfast buffet. But comparing the pros and cons, I will still choose The Luxe Manor next time. PS: what bothering me most is that one password for the wifi can only be used for one electronic device. I was carrying iPhone and iPad when I travelled. I had to ask for one extra password for my iPad. It was quite inconvenient.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Josh from Macau
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2013
a very nice boutique hotel
clean, convenient location and beautiful design
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Julian from China
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2013
a romantic hotel
location, friendly staffs, an unique boutique hotel
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
comfortable, intresting and high technology
design, high technology, service
very comfortable and you can get a nice experience with it's great and beautiful design. this is the best boutique hotel in hong kong. you can also enjoy to serve internet through tv in hotel room.. very special design for louge. i always come back to this hotel because of vey good location.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Dianitte from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2012
Chic Hotel in TST!
The 3 best things about this hotel is that everything is accessible even with the AE Bus express, good malls and restos are around and the rooms are chic and very homey design
Reviewed May 17, 2013

hermanto from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great location, very unique hotel, nice design
good location, friendly staff, nice boutique hotel
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Rangsan from Thailand
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2013
ok good service free internet hi-speed
good room ,best service , free internet
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Chariya from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice Small Chic Hotel
The best 3 things about this hotel are great breakfast, nice location and clean room
We had a great time staying at The Luxe Manor. The buffet breakfast was great and staffs in the restaurant are amazingly nice. The room was clean. The double bed was comfortable and way way too small. The location is really good and nearby to many malls and few steps to Nathan Road and TST MRT station. I will return.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Jieming from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
convenient for shopping, and easy access
decoration,staff,cleanness
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Loo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Small room but you have all the required stuff.
Near mrt, great buffet breakfast and near shopping spots
Reviewed May 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: