Excellent 8.3
Based on 4470 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Eric from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I like it
Clean , nice design n very convenient
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANISSARA from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room Special
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
everything was ok
no comments. Perhaps the breakfast can change not daily the same, haha
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allen from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent Boutique Hotel
The Luxe Manor is well-situated near to the busting area of Tsim Sha Tsui and is within 10 minutes' walk to the nearest MTR station. There are a lot of shops within walking distance of the hotel. The staffs were very friendly and they even provided a Handy phone for guests' use which definitely helped us saved the hassle of buying a SIM card ourselves. The décor of the hotel is quite fashionable and the beds were relatively comfortable. We also found the hotel's breakfast to be quite varied and delicious. The Luxe Manor is a hotel that we would recommend for visitors to Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HSINYU from Taiwan
Couple
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice hotel !
Nice Hotel ~
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nampetch from Thailand
Family with young children
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2016
Strongly recommend: perfect location, great value with stylish decor
Totally recommend and will definitely return. Eventhough its not that close to MRT but its location is right in the shopping and dining center. The hotel give u free handphone during your stay. Very thoughtful extra perk. Plus the hotel design is very beautiful.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2016
Short Stay
no comments
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngoc from Vietnam
Family with older children
Superior Room Special
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A very good hotel at good place in Hongkong
We spent 3 nights at this hotel and felt very happy that we chose it. Clean, secured, convenient hotel with friendly staffs. The breakfast is really good. We will come back when we revisit Hongkong.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pansiya from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice staff,good location and good decorate room.
Next time, will back again . Nice hotel
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rongrong from China
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
The smallest queen bed I've ever known
I was well informed that the room was only 22sm, so the small room was not a surprise. However, the extra-small queen bed in the room was really a surprise. Although I turned off air-conditioning in the night, there was still low but steady noise all the night. The free breakfast was very good.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: