Excellent 8.3
Based on 4479 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Shui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Stephanie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Boutique hotel in TST
location, room & smartphone provided
this is our repeated return stay at the luxe manor
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Guan from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very good
The design is cool
Reviewed April 05, 2015

kelly from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good hotel
Room inside decoration kinda werid to me but overall, location , service , food , room all beyond expectation
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Kaimuk from Thailand
Group
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excellent place for shopping and dining
Location, service and facilities are the best thing for The Luxe Manor
Room is very nice and every request are be able as we want. Hotel on renovation for now but don't have any annoying. MTR just 5 minutes by walk. So easy to enjoy with relaxing time
Reviewed April 02, 2015

SIOCK from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
hotel under renovation now
location,
too noisy
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Room for Improvement
Decoration, Location, Complimentary mobile phone usage
1)Shower area too small, too narrow. Shower curtain keeps hitting body when showering. 2)Toilet amenities poor quality. 3)Wardrobe door poor design, as it closes too noisily. 4)Staff not friendly. 5)TV set hanged too high up.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice, Clean and convenient
Clean. Nice . Convenient
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Grant from United States
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
not a business hotel
clean enough, location ok for Kowloon, got cheap rate
Embarassing. I booked rooms for self and colleague based on "five star" rating and quick glance at photos that seemed decent. When we arrived was stunned. Tiny cramped lobby with bizarre decor. Rooms full of kitchy weird furniture (lamps were ceramic poodles or something with light bulbs growing out of their heads, bright red desk top, cats paw chair legs.) Not remotely professional. Colleague asked if I was trying to send him some sort of gay message. No thanks!
Reviewed March 26, 2015

glenn from United States
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Dirty carpets, old furniture, hideous decor
Breakfast & location ok
This hotel is trying to be something it's not, the decor & theme rooms are ridiculous can't look out of windows because of stained plastic film on them maybe 2.5 star at best. Nice manager upgraded our room to suite because we complained& wanted our money back, bigger but really more of the same of this old, dated hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: