Excellent 8.3
Based on 4481 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location
Location, free internet, free phone
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Abigail from Philippines
Group
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Pleasant stay in TST
Staff service, breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
We had an enjoyable stay at the Luxe Manor so the decision was unanimous, we will stay there again in our next HK trip.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Christian from Germany
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Not sooo spezial
Can walk to the pear, Breakfast was nice
In my opinion it wasn't a 5 Star Hotel. It was nice but the stuffs are not quite well educated. The food you can order was not spezial... BUT the price was not so much in total. So you can not expect more :-D
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Mabel from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Short trip to hk
Food, food, food
This is the only hotel we have ever stayed in that provided decent to good breakfast buffet every morning.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Mayank from India
Business traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good hotel
in the heart of the business district , cleanliness and comfortable
It was good
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Nanthida from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location. Nice designed hotel
Location, Design and staff
Always feel like home when I stay here every time I visit HKG. This is my favorite place with the good location, walking distance to shopping and MTR, friendly and helpful staff, nice room with most comfy bed.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

LEONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
facitlities & services provided satisfactory
Free use of mobile device for local & overseas calls, healthy breakfast, convenient location, efficient & helpful staff.
Very satisfactory stay; our 3rd time stay in this hotel. The new complimentary use of mobile device for each guest's room had given me much convenience, as there are so many features that are helpful to tourists especially on places of interests, free calls, etc. One of the best breakfasts that a hotel offered.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Alfred from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good Location
Cheap, clean, Location
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Shui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Wild and nice design boutique hotel
Interior design, service and location! In the city centre with lots of shoppings! Just 5 mins walk from the tube station!
I only stayed for a night and we were lucky to get a free upgrade. The host and service were nice. However, I didn't try the food and the bar. Since the bar opens late, but I like the whimsitic style.
Reviewed February 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: