Excellent 8.3
Based on 4471 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Tuan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great Location
Good food and great shopping
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location
Good food and great shopping
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuan from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2014
Location
Good food and great shopping
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuan from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Location
Location
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jakapan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good bed and breakfast
bed, breakfast, staff
it is a little bit far from Subway, but can walk. There are many restaurants but they are more expensive than other locations with the same quality and quantity. Shopping is very easy and you can find whatever you want around hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Boutique hotel
location, breakfast, nice smelling air con
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mudassar from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Bed was like concrete
The staff, clean and polite people
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Margery from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The luxe manor
1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Location And Comfortable
Location,Comfort,
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathy from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice little quiet room
location. Cosy room. Staff is friendly.
Located in TST, very convenient.
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: