Excellent 8.3
Based on 4478 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Chew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
nice luxury hotel with good location. good value
nice room. good service.
Fantastic even i book last minute. Value for money.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Soann from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Or Twin Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Lovely hotel with great location and service!
The hotel is very near the bus stop for free shuttle buses fr Kowloon station. Makes travelling to and fro the airport a breeze! Impressed by little touches of hospitality e.g. Candy and juice corner
It was wonderful! I travelled with a friend and I will definitely come back again with my family! Convenient location with plenty of eateries nearby. Appreciate the wifi phone too! A great place for savvy travelers!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Okkyung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
It was nice boutique hotel
Location, Interior, Facility
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Uncomfortable bed. Tiring trip.
No comment.
Front desk staff lack of smile and professionalism. Room amenities and toiletries are poor. The bed is horribly uncomfortable. The mattress is old and the spring is spoilt. Just lying on it a short while, your body sank and you could feel the spring wire and abit of mattress base. When feedbacked to front desk mattress was soft/mattress spoilt, the housekeeping came and literally inserted a piece of raw wood on it underneath the bedsheet! Instead of changing to a better mattress or change room... It was peak period and we had already paid for the room fully. We left with no options but to continue our stay. We couldn't sleep well every night. That's the worse and the most tiring trip we ever had.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Mao from China
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good experience
service is good and breakfast is fatastic
good
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Iben from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
small and luxury hotel
Breakfast, bedroom and lobby
very comfortable bedroom and very nice location in Tsim Sat Shui area.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

hyunsung from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good
breakfast is very nice
Reviewed September 09, 2014

basel from Palestinian Territory
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
my favorite hotel in central hk
reception / breakfast / comfy and well designed rooms
as usual it was nice to go back to stay at this nice hotel :)
Reviewed September 06, 2014

basel from Palestinian Territory
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
The best in hk ! Location and value for money
Everything is great here , the reception is superior , cleanness is great , good breakfast
I always stay here while in hk , and each time these guys keep improving , also u can use the handy phone and have the free net all over hk
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Isariya from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location
location
Reviewed September 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: