Excellent 8.3
Based on 4471 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

ENNJOONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Go
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
Reviewed January 14, 2014

ENNJOONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Go
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
Reviewed January 14, 2014

ENNJOONG from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed,Clean room
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
Good design hotel, Comfortable bed, Clean room, Good location
Reviewed January 14, 2014

WOOI from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
lovely hotel but room is too small
location, design and friendly staff
It is good location hotel but the room is small.We choose this hotel because of this hotel near to shopping centre.The location is just perfect for my trip activities .However the breakfast not so good. The design of the hotel and room is very beautiful and unique. The hotel impressed me by the cleanliness and the unique design.I slept quite well during the stay and i am sure i will stay at the same hotel next trip.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Geoffrey from Australia
Business traveler
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
Consistently high standard of service
Location, breakfast and efficient reception
I have stayed at this hotel possibly 30 times over the past 5 years. It is consistently good without being outstanding. Conveniently located about 5 minutes from the TST MTR station and another 5 minutes to Harbour City it has good access to high quality shopping
Reviewed January 09, 2014

CHENG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice food
clean room large bed nice staff
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Lei from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
So easy to access to all the conveniences
good breakfast and the room with a nice deco.
pleasant and easy to get to where I wanted to go during my relaxed holiday.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

kuong from Macau
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice
good location, nice decoration, good service.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

TingTing from China
Couple
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
very cute room
room design, location, price
book the hotel for its design and location, room was a bit small (as expected),but very cozy, would come here again in future
Reviewed January 06, 2014

NG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2013
First time staying at the Luxe Manor, the location
Good location, good services (Hotel restaurant FINDS), nice room decoration
First time staying at the Luxe Manor, the location is good, next to MTR, easy to get a taxi. Located at shopping area, easy for shopping. The only bad thing is check-in time, I arrived 2:35 and waited until 3:35 but still not ready. I query if it is really a five stars hotel or just rated by Agoda. The TV control is out of control The services at restaurant are good especially two Chinese staff at the restaurant FINDS.
Reviewed January 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: