Excellent 8.3
Based on 4479 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

malee from Thailand
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Better hotel than those surrounding hotels
Staff. Clean room. Okay room size
Good that the free shuttle bus stop right in front of the hotel. Near by places to eat and shopping.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Jacqualine from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good location for shopping
price is reasonable, good location, nice staff
I am a business traveller and this is a very good location for me. And very closed subway and easy go to everywhere.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Evita from China
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
will visit again
good location, a lot of shopping centers, nice staffs
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Leigh from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Boutique style hotel, maybe not to everyone's tast
location, easy access to MTR and Nathan Road,
Another hotel with small rooms in Hong Kong. The room design is something you either love or hate. I wouldn't mind so much, but the furniture is cheap & fake looking.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

JIE from China
Business travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
special design hotel
romantic design, quite enviormet, location
room's design very nice. special. just breakfast that all food just so so. not so many choose. location is fine. walk 5 mins can get popular shopping palce
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Hoi from Portugal
Groups
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
not worth for the price
friendly staffs
The hotel upgraded me to Suite however the room was very small, design was nice but a bit old and dusty. Location was not very good and no obvious signage for the hotel, 10 mins walk from MTR and 30 mins walk from the TST harbor city / star avenue. Breakfast was ok - so crowded, lack of variety. Staffs were nice and friendly - the only good pick for this hotel. no next time unless the room rate is very cheap. The rate i paid can stay in a brand new full facilities 5-star hotel in HK.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Hoa from United States
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Love it! Would recommend everyone!
Staffs, clean & location
We walked into the hotel and our first feeling was WOW! The decoration was an eye opening, the scent was attractive yet relaxing. Then the check in was quick, staffs were very polite, attentive and willing to help with our every needs. The room was clean, towels, bed sheets were white as white could be. Everyday when we came back to the room, there would be little "delightful desserts" placed on our table, bed and curtains were turned down for a more enjoyable sleep. Great compliments to Catherine, she was so knowledgeable about the surrounding area, where to go eat, how should we get there and when. She specifically remember our preferences as if she was our very own personal assistance. Love it, love it, love it!
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Moira from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Nice Hotel
Room, Bed, Location
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Patrick from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Room was comfortable...excellent service
Great service, excellent gym and service
It was great. The service from the staff was excellent. All could speak excellent English. The gym was also very good and I spent a few hours there. The buffet breakfast was very good too. It is also very close to the MTR, just a few minutes walk away. An excellent hotel. One downside is that the TV is very slow to response.... you press the buttons and waited like 2 seconds....
Reviewed December 11, 2013

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good experiences
location
the weather is great this time round in Hong Kong. Good food, great city. Love roof top restaurants in Hong Kong where you can get a great city view
Reviewed December 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: