Excellent 8.3
Based on 4470 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

TYA from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Boutique hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Friendly staffs, impressive design, comfortable
The shuttle to airport express stops in front of the hotel, rather small hotel but well-designed.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sirinun from Thailand
Groups
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good boutique hotel in the city
near shopping area, good location, nicely designed
overall sty was good. Nice design hotel with good location. There are lots of good local restaurants in the area. Breakfast has a good selection.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JONGCHAI from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good for young traveler
hip design
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2013
Budgeted old hotel
Low pricing, good bedding, close to shopping area
I booked a standard double bed room here with so called upgrade, what I had finally was a deluxe hollywood twin bed room. I think the front desk staff should mention it before giving the room to guests. The room looked a bit old but bedding is good. The shower room is spacious though, the shower stand inside is worn and so I had to hold the shower all the time when bathing. The breakfast provided was at standard with couple of choice.
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable bed
bed, service, location
the bed is comfortable, service is attentive and good. location is convenient. overall satisfied stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Exquisite
Comfy rooms and cute design
Over-all, this hotel is best for our Halloween weekend vacation
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Markus from Finland
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
easy to go everywhere
comfortable bed, nice design, location
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HENKY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good design, have an airport express
Good design, have airport express n value for money
It's ok to sleep in this hotel, good design, have an airport express n not too expensive.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ker from Singapore
Couples
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
The experience was simply awesome!
Rooms are good, service was fantastic and very well located amongst good food and shopping.
I love the rooms and service. This is the second time I had stayed there with my wife and we both enjoyed our stay very much!
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great value for money
Breakfast, the comfortable bed, fast internett
I really enjoyed it. Extremely good value for money. They upgraded us to a bigger room and it was stylish and large. Very nice looking hotel, close to shopping and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to others
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: