Excellent 8.3
Based on 4469 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Bruce from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location but small bed
location, internet and jazz band
I can do with small rooms but the double bed was way too small. Internet was fast and easy. The jazz band at the Da-Da bar was good. Breakfast variety wasn't great but food was of quality. Nice arty deco.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

WINNIE from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great hotel
Service, Breakfast and wi-fi
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Grant from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2013
A great Luxury small hotel
Location, design new hotel.
Stayed here for two nights. The hotel is relatively new and has a great design inside the rooms. The Airport Express shuttle bus stoop (H4) is right outside.The room isnt big but enough and well appointed. The position of the hotel is just off Nathan road and is close to many good restaurants and bars. Its a good hotel at the price . I would recommend this hotel for your stay in Hong Kong if your looking for a Kowloon hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2013
convenient location
convenient location, fast check in n out, comfortable bed
No free upgrade as indicated, room is small with very tiny bathroom and not as clean as we expected of a 5 stars hotel, staff lacking smile. Will not come back again given such expensive price normally.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

LAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin Room with Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel with good service
1) easy access to shopping center, 2) not crowded like other popular hotels, 3) good service
Reviewed October 14, 2013

WINNIE from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fantastic hotel
good buffet breakfast, good service, convenient location
The service was nice. I had the experience with the front dest, room service and restaurant service. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Joko from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Hotel
Cozy room,friendly staff
Good experience,hotel near shopping areas,mrt station,good design,friendlt staff
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Heli from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great experience
Room design, location
They free upgraded my room to a suite and it was very clean and nicely furnished, the stay was enjoyable.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

LEI from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area, nice decoration, good location
it is a very nice hotel very elegant decoration and clean, close to shopping centers and MTR staion, very convenience
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Sean from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Luxury Feel
Nice Staff, Good Service, Luxury equipment.
Immediate respond when call room service and house keeping. All staff very hard working and friendly. They treat all customers like VIP. Rooms provide high quality stuff like tooth brush,slipper,comb and etc. Provide high speed internet with no unit control. I could say this Hotel is top 3 hotel in my life as I been travel so many country.
Reviewed October 02, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: