Excellent 8.3
Based on 4479 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

WINNIE from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Fantastic hotel
good buffet breakfast, good service, convenient location
The service was nice. I had the experience with the front dest, room service and restaurant service. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Joko from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good Hotel
Cozy room,friendly staff
Good experience,hotel near shopping areas,mrt station,good design,friendlt staff
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Heli from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great experience
Room design, location
They free upgraded my room to a suite and it was very clean and nicely furnished, the stay was enjoyable.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

LEI from Macau
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area, nice decoration, good location
it is a very nice hotel very elegant decoration and clean, close to shopping centers and MTR staion, very convenience
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Sean from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Luxury Feel
Nice Staff, Good Service, Luxury equipment.
Immediate respond when call room service and house keeping. All staff very hard working and friendly. They treat all customers like VIP. Rooms provide high quality stuff like tooth brush,slipper,comb and etc. Provide high speed internet with no unit control. I could say this Hotel is top 3 hotel in my life as I been travel so many country.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Charlie from United States
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
I had great time staying in the hotel
Nice rooms, near restaurants
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Winnie from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
comfy & neat room, clean & spacious, convenient
location, room decor, space
Reviewed October 01, 2013

CHANG from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean Room with good breakfast
good room design, delicious breakfast, direct public transfortation to airport
The Luxe Manor is a good hotel which include contiental buffet breakfacst. Standard room is not very big, but design is good.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

San from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Bad ... premier room double bed is small !
Deisgn, location & breakfast
quite horrible ... Maintenance of condition is pretty bad, the superior double bed is very small, unable to sleep a couple. Eventually I changed to a twin bed room. Actually I forget a free upgrade, which I found being cheated ... As I request if they had a larger bed to accommodate couple they need me to pay 50% more but did not remind me for free upgrade. I found the terms when I waked up but as I just stay one night so I did not argue, ut I leave me a very bad experience with the hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Jazelle from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
European feel hotel while in Hong Kong
quality and deliciouse breakfast, european setting, clean.
My experience with The Luxe Manor is great. We had a good sleep and waking up with a good and quality breakfast.
Reviewed September 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: