Excellent 8.3
Based on 4469 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Moira from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good design and good location hotel
Location, Room, Price
I enjoy the stay in this hotel, the is clean, comfortable bed, near to subway, near to shopping mall, easy to everything.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

minying from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
great location and service
service late check in flexible
Reviewed September 16, 2013

SOON from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice location, great service
Very friendly and helpful staff. breakfast was great and very nice design
May be I am not regular but I witness staff able to recognize returning guest and greeted all guests warmly. The room was well designed.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Xin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
It's a wonderful day!
Fast Internet, nice breakfast and good service!
I was quite surprised when I waled into the hotel, the service that the receptionist gave me was very professional and patience! Anyway, good job! :)
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Johann from Austria
Business traveler
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location, friendly staff but Internet sucks
location, breakfast, staff
Pleasant staff and quick to process the application. Interesting room decoration. Would like to see some sports channels on the TV and a continuous internet connection.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Lefaye from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2013
Centrally located hotel and fast check in
Fast check in and immediate upgrade room while reached, good!
Reviewed September 13, 2013

LIN from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2013
nice hotel, more for romance, unique room
good bed, large size room, good breakfast
it's nice and friendly hotel, also good hotel rate to include breakfast
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Wenyi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
Conveniently located 4-star boutique hotel
Location is quite convenient, hotel room has unique design/furniture compared to regular hotels, wireless internet is very convenient and is all over the building during the stay.
Although the hotel is rated as a five-star, it seems more like a four-star to me. However, I am not saying the hotel is not nice; it is just the quality is not as luxury/high-end as I expected.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value for Money
Clean and relatively big room with friendly staffs
Once you enter the hotel, you have a very strong aroma / smell. Depend if you like it. Very soft pillow, not to my liking. The room is clean and relatively big in size. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Quite central located. Did not try the breakfast, woke up too late.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Li from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin Room with Continental Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2013
gorgeous
Good service, chic room, convenient location
Perfect!The staff are attentive and caring! Overall a very good experience!
Reviewed September 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: