Excellent 8.3
Based on 4470 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4470 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

May from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
good choice
clean, tidy, good service
very clean, very quiet! staffs are very nice and helpful. position is very convenient for shopping and meals
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A nice hotel located in the heart of TST
Decent design, good location, could arrive airport within 30mins by taxi
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LOO from Singapore
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel and clean
Shopping, relax and dining
Good and staffs were very polite with nice hotel environment
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Junyi from China
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good experience
clean,nice staff,good location
very good expepreince,very unique and special decoration, and the in room dining is really good too
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tom from Israel
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2013
great staff, very nice hotel
design, staff, location
I lost my iphone on the taxi arriving to the hotel, the staff was great and helped out file a complaint in the police and taxi company (unfortunately no one returned the phone) but i have only good words to say about the performance of the staff as for the hotel, i was upgraded to one of the suites which was just beautiful, very comfortable and nice room recommended.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from Philippines
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was a very nice and plesant stay.
Location, Price and Value for Money
It was very convenient. The Luxe is located very close (4-5 blocks) from most of the shopping and restaurants in TST. Its great if you wanna walk around and experience that part of Hong Kong. The rooms are a little bit tacky by design and the TV didnt work as well as Id like (switching channels was a little bit slow) but over all, Id recommend this hotel if youre on a budget.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2013
Back to this hotel second time already
Nice design, romantic settings, prime location
This is already my second time coming back to this hotel, definitely enjoyed my stay both times. The hotel is very close to the pubs/bars, not to mention that all the brand name stores are close by the hotel, there are also many very good restaurants in TST area. The hotel room is tastefully decorated and have a touch of romance, however the room size is decent size in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Supaporn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe King Or Twin Room with Continental Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very nice hotel
good location fast internet near to shopping center
First day that we arrived the services were a bit strange but all my opinions are very good hotel nice decoration but the room is very small and too narrow .the breakfast was very good .next time I hope i will choose this hotel again if the price is cheaper.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kady from Philippines
Couple
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Superb staff service
Staff, location, design
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ZOYNAL from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
pleasnt trip very nice breakfast
breakfast room decor central point
hotel staaff were good nice food I willl visit the hotel again if the price remains same. good location and that makes it a nice hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: