Excellent 8.3
Based on 4478 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Viroonrat from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very good hotel
good location ,decoration and service
i stay in Luxe manor hotel for 1 month I think this hotel have a good service and good decoration
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Viroonrat from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very good hotel
good location decoration and service
i am stay in luxe manor for 1 month , I think this hotel have a good service and well decoration
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Viroonrat from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very good hotel
Good Location, decoration and service
i am stay in luxe manor for 1 month I think service of hotel staff very good and the hotel decoration at ok
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Henrik from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great location close to public transport
Location, value for money, breakfast buffet
I had a great stay at Luxe Manor. Check in process was quick as usual and staff were very friendly. Free internet, breakfast buffet, and easy access to restaurants and shopping makes for a great stay in HK.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Xian from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Small Luxury Hotel!
Premium Bed, Rain Shower, Free WIFI
Has ben staying in Lux for gozillian time, enjoyed all the nice features of this hotel, Nice Design, Premium Bed, Rain Shower, Free WIFI, Small yet Reasonable Gym. Only thing is the Breakfast always the SAME, need some improvement on this. Otherwise, its perfect.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Jeanna from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
No longer frequent other hotels after staying here
Service, Bed, Hygiene
2nd time staying at this hotel, did not regret it. Upon reaching the hotel concierge there were heaps of guest trying to check in. This particular staff noticed that we were waited quite a while and immediately attended to us which felt nice. Room size is good enough for 2 person, their beds are insanely comfortable. Hygiene level is great, no musky smell from carpet etc. Amenities are replenished once used. They provide turn down snacks 2nd night onwards, which was a nice personal touch. Only had complimentary breakfast once as there wasn't much variety available. Airport transfer is located just outside hotel which is really convenient. Will not hesitate to stay here again:)
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Thomas from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
very friendly and helpful staff, central located
central located, staff very helpful
bed was really good, clean room, central located, breakfast was great, special service for later check out
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Hieu from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
plesant and charming
professional staff; great room design; very clean and tidy
quick and efficient check in and out. great friendly and helpful staff who serves with a smile; which is very hard to find in hong kong; service with a smile i mean. the room design made the space larger than it really seem, hence made the stay more comfortable; worth its 5 stars grading.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Nutana from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location. Nearby shopping place.
Good location. Clean and comfortable and nice decorate room. Easy access to MTR.
Comfortable stay. Nice snd clean. Many shops and good restaurant nearby.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Nancy from China
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very nice,comfortable
Good service,clean
Feel nice,and will come again,good customer also, good design,easy to go shopping
Reviewed July 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: