Excellent 8.3
Based on 4479 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4479 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Erika from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
its a modern hotel!
best location, comfortable beds and friendly staffs
our stay is very relaxing, its just a few steps away from the malls and the staffs are very accomodating and helpful
Reviewed July 24, 2013

HYEJUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
kind staff and nice breakfast
kind staff, good location, nice breakfast
nice design, clean but small good location nice breakfast
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Yi from Taiwan
Family with young children
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Excellent Design Boutique Hotel
Excellent design and collection in the hotel
Very nice hotel with excellent design and comfortable service provided. Very close to major shopping area.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Erika from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
our stay here is fantastic!
comfortable beds, nice interior and close to shopping areas
we had an overall fantastic stay in this hotel especially its only a walking distance to shopping areas and even a supermarket just beside it. will go back here for sure!
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Izhak from Israel
Couple
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Clean room but very small, not the best value fory
Clean room, friendly staff, free Internet in the room
The room was really small with kind of strange design and furniture. The breakfast was ok but the dining room isn't clean enough. It's not the best value for the price paid.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

SHOU from Australia
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
serve the purpose
location location location
we just needed a night stay while our gas was cut off, and we planned to hit a restaurant close by, so it served our purpose.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

frank from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good place
good price, good location,
enjoyed the stay, no complaints no praise for anything in particular
Reviewed July 18, 2013

WEI from China
Family with young children
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
small but nice
clean, good location, good service
earlier checkin was accepted. With good service, room is clean and mid-sized. Location is good, good for travel with family members.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

PEIPEI from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff, nice hotel, comfortable room
friendly staff, good service, comfortable room. will go back this hotel again
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Christy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Simply fabulous! Very enjoyable .
Love the spread of breakfast. Like the European interior design. Very friendly staff.
My stay at Luxe Manor was simply fabulous. Very friendly and efficient staff. Love the European interior design of rooms and hotel lobby. The staff gave me an upgrade to the studio room. Luxe manor is strategically located. It s very convenient to the shopping malls, mtr station and Kowloon downtown check in station to the airport. I love the spread of breakfast. I highly recommend this boutique hotel.
Reviewed July 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: