Excellent 8.3
Based on 4475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

arvind from India
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Like the hotel
V.good place to stay
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Leyuan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Cozy hotel
Cozy hotel with a personal touch! Location was great as well, would definitely stay here again when i am back in hong kong!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

emma from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
quite good
Breakfast buffet is perfect.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Marian from Slovakia
Couple
Premier Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good location, clean rooms, helpful staff, good breakfast
Recommended!
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Winifred from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Fabulous beautiful hotel
Good food. right on airport express route
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Kathleen from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Definitely a gem at the heart of Hongkong
Space, location and its unique interiors make this boutique hotel a very nice alternative to the otherwise costly or old traditional hotels in Hongkong.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Woan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Cozy and clean room, convenient location, excellence service
Friendly staff, excellent service, worth for money
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Rajeev from India
Couple
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent experience
We are very happy with the stay. We will recommend to friends n will likely return to the same hotel in HK
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Jakapan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location
Hotel is a little bit far from subway.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Debra from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Place
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the toiletries provided were nice. The location was good. The lobby was a bit too cold but we didn't stay there long. The hallways were narrow but very comfortable bed and bath was good too. Overall very happy with our stay. Really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
Reviewed September 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: