Excellent 8.6
Based on 3696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

cindy from Singapore
Couples
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good
The modern decorations,cleanliness,location
Satisfied
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Chan from Singapore
Families with young children
Park View Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Suitable hotel for families
Convenient location within walking distance from the subway, clean bed linen, efficient service of hospitality crew
Not too bad. Fourth time staying here due to the affordable pricing and accesible location. Room provided is at a corner so noise from other hotel guests is limited, which is ideal for my young child. Air conditioning is not too cold and hotel is accommodating in terms of our request for more bath towels and drinking water. Only drawback is that the airport limousine bus does not travel to the hotel.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

low from Singapore
Couples
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Mira hotel
Friendly staff , hotel is clean and rooms are space and easy excess to shopping and eating area
My stay in Mira was great , the staffs are friendly and the rooms are big and clean . Mira hotel have easy excess to shopping areas and nice food just around the hotel area . Hotel service are also very good and room service staff are very polite ,friendly and helpful .
Reviewed December 12, 2015

NITTAYA from Thailand
Families with young children
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great location
Location
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Shao-Hua from Taiwan
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Reviewed December 10, 2015

richard from United States
Couples
City Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great location.
Clean nice room, nice attentive staff, great location
Excellent. We love the Mira. We would like it more if it were a bit less expensive but it's such a nice place we pay for it Close,to all,attractions and transportation
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Qing from Singapore
Couples
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location but small room
Good location, clean, new
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Yandi from Indonesia
Families with young children
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Clean and big room
Breakfast and near mall
Friendly staff. Clean room. Near restaurant and mall. Near mrt
Reviewed December 03, 2015

low from Singapore
Couples
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
mira hong kong
friendly staff , nice rooms and walking distance to shopping area
my stay in mira is great as the hotel location is good and staff are friendly . hotel location is very near to shopping areas and food around the hotel area are nice and you can have many kinds of food around the hotel naerby area
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Comfortable Hotel
I like the various facilities such as steam bath, heated swimming pool and jacuzzi. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is very close to all the shopping malls and eatery.
I love their facilities and location.
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: