Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Nakrit from Thailand
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice and clean hotel
great access to shopping, clean room, good staff service
Reviewed July 29, 2015

sutattra from Thailand
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location service
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Bordin from Thailand
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Location, Room and Service
What can I say apart from Excellent. This was not my first time at the Mira and the hotel really maintain their standard; something beyond my expectation.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

ISAURO from Philippines
Couple
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Had a fabulous time
Swimming pool, location and service
I always stay in Mira hotel. Nothing has changed....it is still super nice! I got to swim every morning before serious shopping starts at 10am. Haha
Reviewed July 25, 2015

THIAM from Malaysia
Couple
Spa Suite with 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The ceilings were really low. Still great though!
Friendliness of the staffs, Room amenities, Michelin-star Restaurant
We booked the Spa Suite and the room was huge with all the spa facilities. There were complimentary drinks in the room that were refilled everyday. The complimentary use of the Samsung smartphone was great. The location's just amazing. The only thing about this hotel is that the ceilings at the corridors were really, really low and the mirrored ceiling did not help much. Still felt claustrophobic. Despite the low ceiling, I highly recommended your Hotel to my friend who booked and stayed at your Hotel a couple of months later. She however said that the complimentary drinks were not provided. Did you stop this wonderful gesture? Well, it was very embarrassing for me as I highly recommended your Hotel assuring her that complimentary drinks were provided. I would still stay in the Mira as it is by far the best Hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong. Just have to get used to your super low ceiling.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

wong from Malaysia
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed July 22, 2015

wong from Malaysia
Couple
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed July 22, 2015

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Spa Suite with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed July 22, 2015

LOONG from Malaysia
Couple
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Beautiful escapade
Location, room condition, check-in service
Wonderful as always. As a returning visitor to the hotel I'm still impressed with the excellent client service level. Keep it up
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Charlie from United States
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Friendly Staff
Coneveneint place
Reviewed July 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: