Excellent 8.6
Based on 3694 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3694 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

CHAI from Malaysia
Couples
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location is the best part
Location, hardwork of housekeeping ladies and handy phone for foreign visitor
It was great, pleasant and will visit again provided the courtesy of the front desk receptionists are improved. Thank you.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

CHUNG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel
Clean
Very nice , clean
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Rosabel from Canada
Business travelers
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Awesome hotel with international standards!
Location, room, decor
This is an awesome hotel with great design, efficient staff with great service and quite a relaxing place despite it being in the middle of a busy city. The room was nicely appointed with wonderful surprises like the body jets on the shower walls, mood lighting to relax in, nice soft bathrobes, turn down service at night and a handy phone that let me make unlimited local and international calls. It's also great for me to take out on my bouts around town. The room itself was a haven to return to at the end of the day, so much so that I spent an entire day indoors, just enjoying the room and facilities.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Tracey from Singapore
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
Easy access, location, convenient
It is like my previous visit, comfortable. Will come back and stay here again
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Chow from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
One of my favourite hotel in Hong Kong
great location, handy phone really help, variet choice of restaurant
Will always be one of my choice when chosing hotel in Kowloon.Only one thing I felt annoyed of is the lobby always crowded n long que when check in n check out.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Sijie from Singapore
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
excellent hotel
cleanliness, location, luxury
my stay was great. staff was friendly and spoke english and were helpful. i enjoyed my stay. this is my 5th time staying here.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

joseph from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed one night in June 2015
friendly staff
Clean nice location
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Lau from Singapore
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent location
Nice designer concept room
overall very satisfied. Hotel surrounded by mall and eatery.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Lisa from Indonesia
Couples
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good Location and Near From Miramar Mal
Good Location, Near From Mal and Fantastic Food
The Hotel Is Good but Sometimes the staff itu not too friendly when I want to check in first time.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Jane from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Right choice
Good Locaton, good rate and good services
Good Locaton, good rate and good services
Reviewed June 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: