Excellent 8.6
Based on 3694 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3694 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

FENGCHUN from China
Family with older children
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
room service,cleaning,check-in
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Courtyard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Relaxed, refreshing and enjoyablr
The location is easily accessible. The room is big and comfortable. Really hi-tech hotel with a mobile phone at your disposal. Staff are attentive to your needs. great service.
It was fantastic. Mathew ( check in) was so sharp to realise that it was my birthday and he arranged a surprise for me. I was really overwhelmed by the passionate service given by your staff. I received a handwritten card by jenny chow ( guest relations). A wonderful surprise.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
fashion for fashions sake
location, location, location (and a phone)
I was a business traveller without enough time to get out and enjoy the location so perhaps for that I missed out on why this hotel is so good. Please also note I went for an early deal cheap package so can only comment on that room. Maybe all the others were amazing. But I am judging it on what I paid compared to elsewhere. The hotel is dark an disorientating. A fashion thing that I think has already faded. I'm 6ft2 and walking out onto the tenth floor I almost had to bow down for the low ceilings. Room was at the end of a long corridor and when I got there found it very cramped. There was very little useful cupboard space. Basically just a hanging rail. Aircon was aggressive for such a small room, even at low settings. Most hotel paperwork/hotel guide was online or on the tv, which is impractical. A gimmick for gimmicks sake. Staff were generally ok but in the buffet restraunt they were too busy, bordering on rude. I even had my table given away whilst getting food. The one great idea was to give every room a free mobile phone for use whilst staying there. This was very useful. Would I have preferred more headroom in corridors and a bigger room... yes I would. Generally speaking, i feel ive had better value for money elsewhere but if I was there on a holiday the location would mean a lot more and I might have loved it!
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dony from Indonesia
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
excellent hotel
location cleanliness and luxurious
location cleanliness and luxurious
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

taneth from Thailand
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Modern style, perfect location, nice service
Design location facility
So cool! As before! Esp if there is a special price, so worth to stay!;)'
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Courtyard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A Relaxing Accommodation
Warm Service Staff , Excellent Location, Nice cafes
The housekeeping staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location with helpful staffs.
Location, clean, comfortable
good experience n very near to all the place I wanted
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harmeet from India
Family with young children
Courtyard Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
superb best hotel
Free Phone Call To Any Where In World Not Phone Mobile Phone ;)
This is Best Hotel In Hk I Like and best Service
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed one night in April 2015
At expected level
Location, Handy Smartphone, trendy
Everything is good, location is good, many shopping malls, bars and restaurants nearby.We are staying at the suite on 5th floor which the room itself contain a small outdoor area.But unfortunately, there is no view from the room, it's not worth for over USD500 per night for that.But overall experience was at expected level.The handy smartphone in room is a very good idea.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paporn from Thailand
Family with older children
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very impressive service
Service,location,
I am very impressed with the service of the hotel,such as free room wifi,free international calls ,very caring service at the pool and spa area.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: