Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Margie from Philippines
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Accessible
location, friendly staff and clean
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Couples
City Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Lovely hotel and staff
Good location, great brekky and attentive staff.
We arrived after booking a City room through Agoda. When we checked in they informed us that they were out of Queen rooms and they only had singles left. This was our 10 year anniversary, so we had no choice but to pay a big fee to upgrade to the "Mira Club" floor, HUNDREDS of dollars more. I can STRONGLY suggest that you contact the hotel after booking with Agoda and confirming the accomodation before arriving as it cost us dearly. Apart from that the staff were great and the hotel is top notch. I just regret the huge cost to us due to them not having the queen bed as we requested. The room was smaller than we had expected, but great bath, and close to MTR. You will be approached constantly by men trying to sell you tailor made suits. Ignore them!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Olga from United States
Families with young children
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Enjoyed it overall
Nice room (i was in a suite), good warm pool (great for children), near a park (again good with kids)
All was good besides felt that concierge knew very little in terms of any tourist suggestions. Suite was nice and large. Free minibar drinks a nice perk. Good warm pool and steam room. Very strict about not having kids there after 8pm (was disappointing for us). Nice breakfast.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Ka from Macau
Couples
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
location, room, service
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Peregrino from Philippines
Solo travelers
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
The best stay in MIRA
Location. Wifi. Modern
Very good!!!
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Jonathan from United States
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The Mira Hotel
Modern design, relaxing spa, uber chic patio at vibes
Great. Walking distance from a hidden street with wonderful bars and restaurants. Just off the busy Nathan drive and attached to a fashion mall this place is perfectly located. Who this place is for: the young and the affluent seeking the most upscale yet modern feel. Who this place isn't for, those on a budget or those seeking great deals. You get what you pay for here. I think it's nice than many hotels that I have been to yet doesn't come with as big of a price tag.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Ansyn from Malaysia
Solo travelers
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
bad
none
Pushy staffs. Not helpful front desk. Will attempt to sell you better rooms whenever they can; ie when request.early and or late check out.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Calvin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location, but too expensive
location, transportation, chic
The stay was good, the location is nice. Transportation is easy with many shopping malls around. Hotel is normal, nothing special except great location.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Sokha from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Best location I would say for business stay
location , convenient and easy
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Prasit from Thailand
Groups
Park View Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Modern and luxury hotel
Modern, Clean, Location
Reviewed January 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: