Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

FONG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Spa Suite Go for It Baby!
Location, Luxury, Opulent.
Rooms ending with 47 have no good views. Rooms ending are probably Spa Suite with limited views, but it in-room steam and jacuzzi bath facilities are superb for couples on honeymoon or on a rendezvous.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Yvonne from Australia
Couple
Courtyard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Enjoyable and lots of food
Location, free smart phone use, clean
Very enjoyable stay, although our room wasn't ready until 4pm we were upgraded to a suite room which was great and made uproar the delay. Each room is provided with a free smart phone which was awesome using the gps and navigations.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Vanessa from China
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location for sight seeing and shopping
Great location, convenient transportation and mobile phone provided
There is no better location than the Mira Hotel. It's convenient for everything. Fantastic!
Reviewed July 05, 2014

chanikarn from Thailand
Couple
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
If i come to hongkong again i will chooes this .
It near the shopping area it a luxury hotel and i very love this hotel .
It a popula in hong kong and most of thai people stay at the mira hotel
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Tuck from Singapore
Couple
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Near major shopping areas - Free use of smartphone
Complimentary use of Smartphone which includes google maps, internet surfing and local and international calls. Proximity to shopping and local dining in Kowloon. Chic decor.
It was a good hotel to stay in.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Jonas from Australia
Group
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Always love it here, I have been back 4 times!
Staff, room and food were great
Always great! Love it!
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Barry from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice hotel, great city
location, pool, easy access to public transport
3 night stay at this hotel was great, perfect location to get around the city, good staff.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Quynh from Vietnam
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
Free phone with 3G, clean room, new facility
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Sijie from Singapore
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
location location comfort
location, comfort, tv selection
my stay was comfortable although i would expect a city view for a city room (which i booked). but all i got was a view of an alley and opposite was an old building. the hotel is quite near to the MTR tsim sha tsui. overall the hotel is quite dimly lit. but i guess this is mira's design for the hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

teong from Malaysia
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good breakfast, close to mtr
The people, location and food.
The interior of the room was good, the staffs are friendly and helpful.The hotel location is close to public transports and shopping malls. A free local & international calls and unlimited data online
Reviewed June 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: