Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Awesome stay but so expensive room rates
Nice location, clean, new
Our stay is very awesome but we are forced to upgrade our booking because of reasons were left with no choice but to upgrade for its on a peak season we might not be able to find another hotel for short time. The hotel didnt allow us to chk the room we booked online but telling us simply that we cant fit and they cant allow us ing the said room we booked online. Even we said we will just fit ourselves in they didnt want to hear us and instead forced us to upgrade into a Suite room or else out booking will be forfeited. Of course our stay went awesome because we paid for it we werr charged double of our booking online. Such a taking advantage hotel! What if we didnt have money to upgrade and my kids are too tired that we waited 4pm to check in and we were shocked by the weather so were really left with no choice the hotel really took advantage of that on purpose i think...
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good located hotel with fast internet.
Good location, fast internet and close to shopping area.
Overall a very good and comfortable city hotel and close to shopping area and restaurants at Tsim Tsa Tsui. The room is comfortable and well designed. It also provides complimentary and fast internet services to the guests. The hotel staffs are very friendly. Transports are easily available to anywhere in Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from China
Business travelers
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed one night in December 2013
Noisy hotel at night
Tidy comfotable and clean
The party held at mid night at 5/f and it is extramaly noisy becoz of the music bass that makes me cannot sleep well. I complaint to the hotel at 1am and they said the party will stop at 2am.they will try to stop the music such that we can sleep. Finally they did at 1:15.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natcharom from Thailand
Couples
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
highly recommend
nearly shopping / convenient / Good quality restaurant.
Around hotel shopping mall.Good quality restaurant .and location near MRT
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
City Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
modern and cozy hotel, great food experience
modern design, delicious food, excellent location
check in was fast. we got a relatively higher floor so the view was quite good for us, our room was facing the park. we had the in-room service, the food was surprisingly good,delicious and the price was reasonable. room was in normal size, not too small nor too big, but you may find all the things you need. one thing was quite annoying is the check-out time was a bit too slow, we had to queue for about 15 minutes for this.
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PEERAWAT from Thailand
Solo travelers
Spa Suite with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Chick, Clean, in the Center
Room Design, Location, Restaurants
Too Highly strict on regutlations and conditions. Restaurants are nice. Very well facilities especially free phone for local and international calls, including internet, and OMG its's unlimitedly free.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent location for shopping and business
location, room comfort, facilities
Had a very good stay at Mira. The location is perfect for shopping and dining.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

malee from Thailand
Couples
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great hotel, bad staff, too many people
located near by shopping places and local restaurants
some of the staffs had bad attitude to us which make us willing to change the hotel for our next trip there. the room was great. the restaurant was superb but the service was slow. the internet was bad. there are too many people also which make the lobby so crowned and the service was even more slower.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

malee from Thailand
Couples
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good hotel but too many ppl resulting in bad staff
Location room none
The staff wasnt that helpful. Willing to assist only those eu guests. If during holiday season, other hotels might b better
Reviewed December 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent hotel
Clean, centrally located and great service
My second time staying here, service is prompt and the rooms are comfortable. Room had a great view of the surrounding TST area. Great location for shopping, and the MTR is a short 2 blocks away.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: