Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Victoria from United States
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
It is my favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
The bed and pillow, Location, Contemporary design of this hotel
I really love Mira Hotel, it is my third time staying here and I will always choose Mira Hotel for a relaxing stay. I love the in room dining, the coziness and the bath tub, the scent of this hotel, the friendly and well trained staff, the location of this hotel, the Mira Spa, the Room one bar. It was just fabulous!
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Victoria from United States
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
This is definitely my favorite hotel in Hong Kong
the scent of this hotel, the bed and pillow, the contemporary design
I had a great stay at this hotel, this is the third time staying here. I love the in room dining, the bed and the coziness. I can stay in the hotel the whole day and I do not need to get out, it is just too comfortable.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Sofiane from France
Business traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Mira hôtel si my favorit hotel in Hong Kong
Location, clean, nice lobby
My stay was very good, until the last day, the check out is to earlier and most of European got a night flight. some responsible are not friendly : Mr Johnny at the reception. Talk very bad to customer.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

HUI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
friendly staffs , good location
great location, close to shopping mall, easy acceess to mtr
I had a great stay at The Mira 70 suit. Friendly staffs & good location. local foods all around the area. will recommend to friends.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Chulayuth from Thailand
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great hotel and great location
location, nice room, good facilities
I stayed at The Mira Hotel several times for my business trip. The hotel is very pleasant and the room is comfortable.There are many restaurants in and around the hotel. Hotel has a bar and good facilities. Service was very good and staff are friendly.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Jane from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good for shopping
good location, clean room & good price
As the other reviews state, it is centrally located in TST, close to the MTR station, shops and food. The Mira is quite a modern hotel compared to some of the other ones in HK. The rooms are clean, with lots of glass and mirror. We were kindly upgraded to the parkview room, which was quite nice. Room and bathroom...
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Chulayuth from Thailand
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable hotel in great location
location, room, facilities
I stayed at The Mira Hotel for three nights during my business trip. The hotel is very pleasant and the room is comfortable. Centrally located in Kawloon, a walking distance to MTR station. There are many restaurants in and around the hotel. Modern design. Service was very good.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Joanne from Singapore
Group
City Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great location, great room.
Big room, located near the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR, comfortable bed and bathroom.
We received a free upgrade to the Mira Suite and the room was superb! Big and clean room, comfortable bed and there was even a free phone to bring around for internet and free calls. The staff were friendly and provided great assistance with our luggages and the hotel was well located, right in Tsim Tsa Tsui, within 3-5 mins walking distance to the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

STEFANNI from Indonesia
Couple
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
BEST STAY IN HONG KONG
STRATEGIC LOCATION,AFFORDABLE PRICE,SUPERB STAFF
We were on our 1st honeymoon when we visited hong kong and the staff at THE MIRA was fantastic at making our stay a memorable one. The staff speaks fluent english and was very helpfull in everything you asked of them. Location of the hotel is very strategic and near to the mtr and bus stop. We tried to dine at WHISK and Cuisine Cuisine. Both restaurants are good. I personally love the dim sum served at cuisine cuisine. Summary of the stay is we will definitely stay at the MIRA again if we visit HONG KONG in the future. Thanks THE MIRA HOTEL!
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Charmaine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good, but kept getting locked out of room
Location, Comfort, Quiet
The stay overall was good, and this is the second time I have decided to stay at Mira. But this time round, I kept getting locked out of my room, i.e. my card key didn't work. I had to go back twice to the reception to fix it. It was quite annoying.
Reviewed November 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: