Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Charmaine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good, but kept getting locked out of room
Location, Comfort, Quiet
The stay overall was good, and this is the second time I have decided to stay at Mira. But this time round, I kept getting locked out of my room, i.e. my card key didn't work. I had to go back twice to the reception to fix it. It was quite annoying.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Cha from Malaysia
Family with older children
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
strategic location
excellent service, location
Reviewed November 27, 2013

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Courtyard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good Location
Good Location, Nice Staff, Clean
Modern, trendy, perfectly located. The rooms are small, but very well-designed, the service is amazing! We forgot a jacket in the room, when they were leaving, and only remembered about it on the plane. Porter sent us her during the week by express mail! Be sure to buy candy on the ground floor. It's delicious and beautiful! Fashionable, nice, smart hotel. Highly recommend.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Peter from Malaysia
Group
City Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Service is great, staff are kind and considerate.
Hotel is very clean, good surroundings and friendly people.
Very close to the shopping centre so it is very convenient to travel for food and other entertainment. Very good facilities especially the swimming pool. Restaurant food is delicious and good service.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Couple
Club City
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
clean and comfortable
the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel room is good. Also, the hotel lounge is nice and suitable for talk.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Courtyard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
excellent service and very accomodating staff
bathroom clean room attentive service
excellent and good service; but we encoutnered a problem with the booking process which caused a little miscommunication. We hope in future we will be allowed to be three occuopants in the room is a bit expensive - hope you can lower the surcharge a little.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Lucas from Australia
Couple
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Not again. The breakfast buffet was very poor.
Nice design but need some getting use to, too dark over all. Counter staff not very helpful.
Apart from the ultra modern design, very subjective, service over all below 5 star hotel standard.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Kheng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
The room, the service, the location
Fantastic especially the room Mira suite 70 equip with samsung note convenient for access internet to get info of hong kong attraction and available to book online ticket & discount also unlimited local & intenationl free call during your stay... 42'' LED TV and automatic blind in the bath room...lightings are good that you could select the mode of brightness on every lights..
Reviewed November 22, 2013

CHERN from Malaysia
Group
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good
swimming pool, clealiness, great dimsum restaurant
very modern design hotel, clean, centrally located hotel with good service.. worth the money..
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Zhen from Singapore
Family with young children
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
winderful stay
convenient location, clean room and friendly staff
Reviewed November 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: