Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

EFSTATHIOS from Greece
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice hotel centrally located
location room view
everything was very nice.beautiful hotel, very clean, large room, nice staff.very close to shoping malls.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Adi from Israel
Couple
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Wonderful pamparing hotel, excellent location!
location, luxury, friendly
I loved it, grea facilities, high end restraunts, SPa and pool, in center of koolon side of HKG, lovely, indugence stay!!!
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Tiong from Singapore
Couple
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great for shopping and dining, Modern room
Close to shopping and dining, Proximity to public transport, Modern room
Enjoyed the stay at The Mira Hotel. The design of the room is modern, the layout is thoughtful. For a HK hotel, the room is relatively generously sized. It would have been perfect if the room ceiling isn't quite so low.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Jirada from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
i'll definitely come back
convenient, spacious and clean
although i made a booking for the studio room which is made for one guest, the room was rather a spacious one. i had a double bed which was very comfortable. the room was clean and the toilet was considered large for a studio. i absolutely loved the room, it fitted my requirements. although the staff could be more attentive, starting from the bellboy to the concierge. not much help has been given on luggages and had to be told to do so.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

JERRY from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good
location is good
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Thushanie from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
it was a great and comfortable stay
spa, restaurents, location
it was a very short stay but i enjoyed it, the staff was attentive and friendly. The hotel has a great choice of restaurents and the food was so great. The rooms were comfortable and big and very clean, loved the rain shower in the bathroom. The spa was really great and superb service and ambience.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

David from Australia
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfast, gym, pool
Excellent. Will stay there again. This is my second stay at this hotel. It is good value in a city that has some extremely expenive .rooms
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Gabrielle from Singapore
Family with young children
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location
Location, Comfort
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Wenyu from China
Family with young children
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good place for shopping
very near subway and shopping center, easy to find food
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Michael from Canada
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
pleasant and clean
clean room, good service and nice view
acutall, i have been here for several times. The hotel is very nice with easy traffice and downtown location. everything is quite clean and the service is quite good. I really enjoy staying here.
Reviewed October 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: