Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

supatcharee from Thailand
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very good location
Good hotel, near shopping area
The hotel location is superb..Located at a central of shopping areas and very near MRT (only 2 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station. Convenience store just around the corner. Lots of shopping malls within just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Physically the hotel is in a very good condition. But anyway there are few things need to be honestly said here, one thing is about the hotel staff. Hotel deal mostly with the tour groups, so most of the time their staff has to deal with crowd frustration. This means that you will not get their attention when u need to. Second thing that annoy us during stay is the spooky feeling and the mysterious disturbing sound in the middle of the night. I just can't deal with it. And would really need someone to share if they experience thus too. Other than that, the hotel is fine.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CAO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Club City
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Centrally located hotel
traffic convenience, easy to find the location, nice staff
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhen from Singapore
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice and comfortable stay
Nice room and hotel designs, clean room, big and comfortable bed, well equipped gym
Only problem was that the shower head was filthy and disgustingly dirty. Ended up using the rain shower only. There is also a problem with the bath tub stopper.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Hong Kong
Group
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient ,very nice decoration, comfortable room
Convenient ,very nice decoration, comfortable room
Check in procedure is troublesome, need to match exact name in passport and suggested credit card holder going with guests
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CAO from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENCE, SHOPPING AREA
CLEAN, CONVENIENCE, SHOPPING AREA
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Hong Kong
Couple
Courtyard Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Definitely will stay with the Mira again
Beautiful, comfortable, energic
This hotel is just perfect for me!The Samsung handy is just what I need! This hotel are smart, energic and comfortable, feeling great! And the location is also great as it is just next to a shopping mall, and just take few mins walk to get to the Harbour city! (The biggest shopping mall in Hong Kong) Not like the other 5-star hotel, this is young and trendy. If you are looking for a very luxury hotel, this may not fit you anyway, but I can tell it worth for a try!
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
City Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Room is modern and spacious; very nice bathroom
Room size and facilities; location; food
Room facilities are top notch but staff quality is not. Front desk staff didn't even say welcome when I checked in and spoke to me as if I am so cheap that I wanted a free upgrade, whereas I was entitled to one as per the reservation perks.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chao from Taiwan
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean hotel
Clean, big and comfortable
It's near the mtr station and there is a mall in front of the hotel. The 7-11 just 2 mins on foot. The room is very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Romantic, Luxurious n Comfortable
Modern design, near shopping centre, walking distance to airport
Pleasantful, Romantic, One of the Best that we have ever stayed so far. The bedside lights can set in various mood. Contemporary n romantic rooms for couples.....
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Refreshing n Comfortable Stay
Nice bath tub with glass windows. Free wifi inernet. Fast n efficient staff service
It has always been a comfortable and heartwarming stay. The staff are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious and the hotel provides a handphone ( latest model ) where U can make free local n International call. Very easy to contact my friends in Hong Kong whenever I make my holidays there.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: