Excellent 8.6
Based on 3696 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Mira Suite 70 (1 King Bed)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Wonderful modern luxury hotel
Excellent Service, great restaurants, spectacular indoor pool
The room was comfortable with a nice soaking tub. The hotel is conveniently located next to shopping and plenty of dining options. Habour city mall, hong kong's largest shopping mall is a 10 minute walk away. Staff is helpful and attentive. Good breakfast buffet. Overall a wonderful choice when staying in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

CHIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Fantastic
Good Location, Shopping Mall, Convenience
This will be my sixth times staying in this hotel, we always had an enjoyable stays, the staff were friendly and efficient, the location of the hotel is good and they have a nice lounge (vibes) which very relaxing for meeting with friends, the hotel also provide free phone for us during our stays in Hong Kong, all calls are free with internet. Over all, we had a pleasant four nights and will return if they had a special offer.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Matthew from United States
Business traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Luxurious hotel in hear of shopping district
location, amenities, value
I was in/out of this hotel in a matter of hours due to my travel schedule but my time there was great. The shower had a rain shower and side spray options, a perfect relaxation while on a busy trip. Everything is design/styled to the 9s. Beautiful room and hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Keith from Canada
Group
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
superb
they have a nice lounge bar (vibes), free local phone with internet, friendly staff
Reviewed August 15, 2013

CHEN from Taiwan
Couple
City Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Exelent
Trafffic convient, hotel comfort, service good.
It will be my first choice to stay in Hong Kong next vist.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

John from Australia
Couple
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
The Mira is okay
Not too far to wheel your luggage from where the airport bus drops you. Friendly staff with very good English. Surrounded by plenty of restaurants from which to choose.
We had an enjoyable stay, but the hotel is nothing fantastic. We didn't have breakfast nor did we visit the restaurant or bar at any time. The staff were efficient and friendly. There were two annoying things and one was the time it took for our luggage to be brought to the room after ringing down twice. We were too early for check-in, so we left our bags and returned at 1500. The other was the noise from the next door room on the Friday night. It was loud talking and laughing. It wasn't over the top, but surely the walls should insulate better than that. Over all we had a pleasant four nights, but would we return...? If they had a special offer, maybe.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Vivian from Singapore
Group
City Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Clean and comfortable but not a cosy hotel
clean , great location and new
clean and efficient great location efficient staff very dark room corridors and in the lobby area and thus not inviting and cosy hotel
Reviewed August 14, 2013

FONG from Malaysia
Couple
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
awesome hotel design
design, room, staff
i like this hotel stay overall with the staff performance, room cleanliness, food, just the location is not my idea place to shop.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Yuichi from Japan
Solo traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location
Location Design Price
The location is the heart of Kowloon on Nathan Road. 2 min walk from Tim Sha Tsui metro station. 5 min taxi ride from Kowloon Airport Express station. 3 min bus ride from Star Ferry Pier.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Atathaphon from Thailand
Group
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Modern design
cleanliness, modern, nice location
Hotel is awesome especially the handy service. It made my life much easier during my stay
Reviewed August 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: