Excellent 8.6
Based on 3695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3695 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

foong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Wonderful hotel stay
Nice location, near to mrt station & surrounding with lots shopping & dining place.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Claudia from United States
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
It should be better
A high class hotel like The Mira should have all appliances, towels/sheets, carpets and furniture brand new. The hairdryer, iron and transformer were super old and the dryer alomsy died on us. The bar and outside lounge have seen better days in the past. Now they look banged up and dirty. Despite this, the decoration, beds, sliding doors and the usage of space is amazing.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Ho from Singapore
Couple
Spa Suite with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great hotel to be in
Location, Room size, Shops around
We had a spa room which had a in-built steam room. Lotsa fun during our stay. Room comes equipped with your very own mobile smartphone which we didn't use during our stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Lynn from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A memorable experience!
- Great location The hotel is linked to Mira Mall and Miramar Shopping Mall. - Great customer service Having arrived the hotel early, the hotel took the extra effort in helping us to secure an early check in before 10am without extra charges. In addition to this, we were also truly touched by the heart warming gesture of the hotel throwing a pleasant surprise to my hubby with a birthday cake and card on our 2nd night stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
Friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Hotel rooms are clean and cosy. Good location, and linked to mall.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Vanich from Thailand
Business traveler
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nothing great
The room service staff was very route no manners
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Apollo from Philippines
Family with older children
City Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
none
good
Reviewed February 23, 2016

ken from Sweden
Business traveler
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 20, 2016

IENG from Macau
Couple
Studio (1 Double Bed)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very convenient location!
There are many shopping malls down at the hotel and most importantly it is located near the TST MTR station. Style of the hotel room is very modern and good view of the Kowloon Park. However, the lighting is appeared to be deem and i found it difficult to pack my luggage.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Thanawadee from Thailand
Group
Courtyard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean , Good Location
Comfortable Bed
Reviewed February 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: