Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice stay at Hong kong
Friendly staff, good location and nice hotel
Excellent stay
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WINNIE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic & Fabulous service
Staff service, room cleanliness, best hospitality
The staff are all super friendly and helpful. I feel like home and very comfortable.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Risto from Finland
Couples
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Absolutely Awesome
Everything
Just marvellous
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Amazing staycation
Club lounge, view, personailized service
It was the first staycation ever in Hong Kong and it was everything beyond my expectation. The club floor was quiet and chill most of the time. Even when it was busier during the afternoon tea time, we were still well taken care of by the staff. Anna, the club manager, was very friendly and helpful during our stay. The view from our room, the club and the pool was breathtaking! Would definitely go back.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice service perfect experiment
Perfect harbor view , nice restaurants
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pak from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Steven
Room, Staff and view
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice Hotel
location food service
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
The best Hotel
STANDARD / FOOD/ COMFORT
This is the best Hotel we have stayed in , as always you get what you pay for, and you certainly get the full treatment at the Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Qingying from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Skyline View King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
Good location,helpful staff
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Among the best in Hong Kong
The view is stunning, the room is very comfortable and the service is impeccable.
The only issue I had was with the Lifts which I constantly had to queue for. A few minor details keeps the hotel back from being the best in my opinion. Otherwise it is perfect.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: