Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Tak from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice night life
Good location, tidy room and easy access
Reviewed September 06, 2013

See from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was perfect for a quick weekend shopping.
(1) Ferry terminal to Macau is in the same building (2) Helpful front desk (3) Helpful potters
I have a complain to make here. The reason that I booked a room in the Tower wing was for a large room, but the room that was given to me felt like a room in the hotel wing, SMALL. My first room was a corner room and it was too small to my liking and felt claustrophobic. Less than 10 minutes inside this cornered room I decided to ask for a change, but was told the large room was not available until the next day. After paying extra to upgrade to a deluxe room it felt good and comfortable. All I want is a large room, not the ocean view. Why do I have to pay extra to get what I was suppose to get?
Reviewed September 05, 2013

ChiaChin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Convenient in everything
Convenient transport, shopping paradise, clean and new after renovation
Reviewed September 04, 2013

siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
good location,nice hotel!
room clean,good location,staff helpful
the hotel is clean and comfort,over rall good will come back again!Very good location and hotel staff is very helpful!even at city but is not noisy so is my first choice when visit hk again!
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Vicente from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Airport shuttle is convenient. Close to shopping.
Room is small but clean. Water system in the bathroom is noisy and it bothered me all night. Hotel is near shopping and only a few minutes walk to MTR.
Everything was fine except for the noise in the bathroom. It makes noise almost every 5 minutes.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Kai from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good service
location, staff, room
Qucikly checkin and check out nice room and nice staff
Reviewed September 01, 2013

ERNESTO from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Fast CHeck In, Very goo d service from Hotel Staff
LOcation, Friendly & Efficient Hotel Staff, Good Value for Money
We were impressed with the fast check in service. Accommodating hotel staff, quick room service.Clean and comfortable hotel room.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Melinda from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
wonderful
near shopping area, terminals & nice place
its wonderful and very nice to stay in the Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers. The staffs were very good and accomodating always and the room was clean.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

ChiaChin from Malaysia
Groups
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Convenient to shop
Shopping, convenient in transport
Reviewed August 28, 2013

charlie from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
The stay was pleasant
Clean rooms, fast internet, friendly staff
Reviewed August 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: