Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yen from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Convenient to macau ferry habour ans shopping area
Good location as it is nearby to the ferry harbour, shopping malls. The hotel is situated next to a outlet mall too...very convenient!
Reviewed August 20, 2013

CHAN from Macau
Groups
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location!
Location, privacy, tidy
I booked at least 2 weeks ago to request a king bed room for one night, but upon check in i was arranged a twin beds, I have to argued with hotel so they "tried" to arranged me back for 1 night, not good experience at all...
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Amelita from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Premier room was very small and we had to upgrade
Accessibility
Good ...only because we upgraded our rooms. Photos in the Internet are quite deceiving.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Christine from Philippines
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Less of my expectations.
1. The Ferry to Macau is just within the area. 2. Fast internet connection. 3. Mall is within reach.
It was just good for resting from a hectic morning schedule. The room is clean but a little bit small for comfort. The staff in the reception area and in the lobby looked strict. A little smile means a thousand words. We are just glad that there is a free internet and its fast. The bed is comfortable.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Sjamsir from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great stay
Good location
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Thomas from United States
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very nice
Location, clean room and friendly staff
Fairly priced clean, comfortable room with friendly attentive staff in a great location.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Cory from United States
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in July 2013
good
central location,
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Jay from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
not too bad
location, location and location
Just a normal hotel with a good location. Lots of Chinese tourist.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Hans from Philippines
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location for shopping
Location, price and cleanliness
Staff were friendly and could speak good English. Location Is relatively close to mtr station and ferry to Macau and China..
Reviewed August 13, 2013

febriandy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
this is a good hotel
clean, lux and entertaint
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: