Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sheila from South Africa
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
I recommend this hotel
Location is great as its close to waterfront and shopping areas. The complex also houses a Starbucks and McDonalds. The ferry to Macau also leaves from here. The staff are not very friendly but then most people from Hong Kong aren't. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

veggie from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location, 10 minutes to Tsim sha tsui MTR
Good location, near Harbour city shopping center. 10 minutes walking from Tsim sha tsui MTR. No swiming pool and during our visit, gym is under renovation. Staff very nice and helpfull, room clean and nice view to street and kowloon park.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Joel from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It's a great place to stay
Closeness to the major ferry terminal good rooms and in the middle of great shops
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Adalberto from Macau
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location only!
Location only!
Room condition should be upgraded, A/C too noisy.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Orlando from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It was awesome! I enjoyed my stay here
very nice hotel
I enjoyed my stay here. My room was upgraded and i was so happy to see my big room. The bed was comfortable, location is good also jst above the terminal ferry going to macau and there are shops every where. Definitely i will be back here
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2015
average
average
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Man from Hong Kong
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2016
average
average
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Sigrid from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hotel needs a general cleaning of their toilet
Location, staff and customer service
Difference from my previous visit is toilet kinda dirty especially the shower area
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Oscar from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hotel with best location
Easy to cross Macau for a quick trip
Enjoyable
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Veronica from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for short business trip
Rooms are nicely renovated and acceptable quality for its price. Actually it is value for money if considering the fantastic location. Suitable for short business trips.
Reviewed March 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: