Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Chamaiporn from Thailand
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good price but the room is too small!!
Good price, nice location, and well air conditioned.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Andreu from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2012
Comfortable room in convenient location
Location, shopping, and dining
My colleagues and I often stay at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Andreu from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2012
Convenient location to China Ferry
Convenient to China ferry terminal, TST, and shopping
I stay often at The Royal Pacific because it is the very convenient to the China ferry terminal, which is just downstairs. The room is quite comfortable.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

On from China
Solo travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice Hotel
I love the view
Very nice, love the view, feeling not in down town.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

YUEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Superb hotel
good location, good price, good services
oI was amazed with the fast internet speed and good services provided for our stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. Definately will return to the hotel again during my next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Tour from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Sizeable with quality service
Comfortable, convenient and good service
Very convenient. It is besides one of the city parks, Kowloon Park, and the famous sightseeing point Victoria Harbour. The shopping center Ocean Terminal and Harbour City are on foot distance. Staffs are fit for international service as they can speak Mandarin and English accurately.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
convenience
friendly staffs, close to shopping mall, good seaview
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2013
Close to Shopping Centre
friendly staffs, close to shopping centre, good seaview
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Prost from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great stay, can't complaint
Location, reasonable nightly rate, modern facilites
eHad a good stay this time for the nightly rate I paid for. I got a nice,clean, modern and sizeable room with free internet, and free bottle water for brushing your teeth. Imagine that; free internet and free bottle water at a Hong Kong hotel? It's never heard off. For this room and this kind of rate it surely beats the Marco Polo hotel 10 times over. Looking forward to staying there again. Highly recommende for those business traveller who frequently goes to China/macau by ferryd
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Hang from Macau
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
hallway smells, room ok.
clean, nice room
Reviewed July 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: