Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

looi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2013
quick check in. services friendly, helpful. upgrad
location superb. close ferry, shops, banks, great KOWLOON PARK.
Had upgrade as my bookings was for a non-smoking room - had a huge room. impressed reception, staff, friendly and helpful. Expected worse !! Surprised we had such friendly services surprising location. great views. spacious open clean surrounds will be happy to use again will recommend the location
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariano from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
fantastic!
nice room, beautiful interior
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mandi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good location ( right next to the ferry terminal )
location, friendly staff, efficient
I have chosen Premier room ( smoking / double bed ) all requests were met. The room is big compare to other hotels which located in city centre. Old decor but clean, neat and tidy.Amenities - lack of cotton buds and face cotton. It is all good for biz travel or shopping stay in HK. Extremely fast and efficient staff and services.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasuhiro from Japan
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Small Room
Compact, Easy, Convenient
I stayed with my family. The hotel reception was OK but not quite welcoming. Room was small, there might have been renovation work, the corridor was full of paint smell.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasuhiro from Japan
Family with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Very convinient hotel middle of city
Convinient, Confortable, Reasonable
I used to live in HK. I have chosen the hotel because of the convenience.It is located next to the ferry terminal and also shopping complex.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cassy from Macau
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
This hotel is nice!
Room is spacious, good for family travellers
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Hungary
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great staying
Great, location, and good city view , it's in the center and next to a beautiful park.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XIN from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Food is good, staff is friendly
Staff is friend and food is really good
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XIN from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in June 2013
Staff is friendly and rooms are clean.
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Perfect hotel for cruise terminal
great location for the cruise terminal, nice clean rooms, views
We arrived tired late at night and received a warm welcome and quick check in. The rooms were lovely, clean and a massive bathroom. We were on one of the higher floors and had a good view over the water. We left the next morning to embark on our cruise so did not get the opportunity to experience what else the hotel had to offer. The location is fantastic if you are departing on a cruise as you can walk to the cruise terminal with your luggage in tow. There's plenty of shopping to experience on the way as the quickest route is through the shopping center.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: