Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Suzzette from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great, comfort and safe
location, friendly staff, fast service
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MARK from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
it was a nice, comfortable stay.
comfort, accessibility, location
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from United States
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very good staff and friendly
staff- location- clean
I will be back there and liked it very much. the staff is very helpful and knowing the area and getting you around where you need to go.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hui from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
It's a hotel in a good location
good location, free wifi in room and clean room
The room is not big as we had 2 medium sized luggages, but it was clean and came with free wifi. The bed is the only gripe that we had, it's hard. There are plenty of shopping and nice food near the hotel. We had to walk through Kowloon Park to get to MRT, it's a very short walk and we enjoyed the walk. It's our second time staying at the hotel.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2012
Location is good but price of room is high
Located in tst which is the shopping area, room is clean but price of room is a bit high
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good location; adequately furnish.
Good location and attractive rate
Requested a non smoking room upon Internet booking but was given a smoking room upon check in. Took them an hour to change the room.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Viral from India
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good Location
Location
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel reccomended...
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AYA from Japan
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location!!
Near to ferry terminal
A bit slow when we checked in, but overall very clean and satisfied!!
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lea from Singapore
Family with teens
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Location
Nice room
Great Location. Near Harbour and shopping area. Basement bus terminal.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pricilia from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great location!
Clean rooms with great service!
Our 2nd time staying here and we love it! The hotel is located at the start of the shopping district - Tsim Sha Tsau and right above the harbour terminal to Macau. It's only a short 5 mins walk to TST MTR so moving ard is easy. What i especially like is its close proximity to the Kowloon Airport Express station. There's even a free shuttle (K2) from there to the hotel so it's easy to get to the hotel from the Airport! The rooms, though small (like all HK hotels), are clean and its staff are very friendly. When i called to request for additional pillows, the service staff even called to check if i've received the pillows! Great service!
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: