Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lea from Singapore
Families with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Location
Nice room
Great Location. Near Harbour and shopping area. Basement bus terminal.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Tai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in July 2012
Value for money
In th center of Kowloon
Near to shopping mall, easy access to ferry terminal to Macau
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Joyce from Philippines
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in March 2013
Best priced hotel at the best location
proximity to Harbour City and the ferry terminal, rooms are reasonbly priced
This is my 3rd stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. I booked for a premium plus room but since we had to wait for 2 hours for check in we got an upgrade to a renovated tower room at the 18th floor. The room given was modern and bigger than an average HK hotel room. Room was clean and we had a very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. My only negative comment is that there is no ramp for guests with luggage to get to the tower side, though the staff are always on alert and are helpful in carrying luggages.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Santi from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked, best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Mai from Australia
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice and neat hotel
Location, great for shopping
The hotel is quite large with multiple towers. It gets a little confusing but once you know where you are going its a lovely place.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Tessa from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Strategic location, functional room
location, functional
Location is great. Room is small, but functional and clean.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

TRAN from Vietnam
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in March 2013
great location and large guest room
comfortable and large guest room
WE 'd stay in this hotel for 2 times , but this time , we were more content due to hotel renovation
Reviewed March 07, 2013

HAJI from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel and good view
Good shopping
Very good and nice hotel. Very close to shopping area and excellent staff, very helpful
Reviewed March 07, 2013

luis from Philippines
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
Easy access to shopping and eating areas of Kowloon side
the hotel is ideally located for shopping and eating. it has access to a great view of hong kong harbor. the rooms have all modern features/amenities of top hotels but they are quite small.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Kwok from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location, great service, great room!
Location and convenience in getting around without difficulties
Great and speedy check-in. Don't need to wait for long time as I just came in from Spain, a long and tiring flight. The staff is friendly and smilingly all the time. The housekeeping was great, too. The food at their cafe is just as great! I love staying here and will return again for my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: