Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Karl from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location, but no bidet in the toilet
Near shopping area and ferry to Macau
Value for money hotel, however they need to consider installing a bidet in the toilet.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Lattiwan from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location with good facilities
Location, Facility and reasonable price
-perfectly suit with who want to shopping because it is located next to harbour city. -room is fully equipped with facilities as 5 star hotel with both shower and bath tube. -reasonable price especially got special deal from agoda.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Caryll from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location, and excellent room
very good value for money
We were given a room in the Towers Wing, and it was great. Seems newly renovated. Bed & sheets were very comfortable, we had a very good night's sleep. Location is perfect, its just beside the Prince Hotel, which was double in price. We will definitely go back & stay at the Royal Pacific the next time we will be in Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Sher from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great hotel and location
Big and comfy room plus good location
Very strategic. Below of hotel lobby is ferry terminal to Macau. Friendly and very helpful staff. Even direct us all the way to the train station. Upgraded to a bigger room. Very comfortable and nice. Will definitely stay back at this hotel. No regrets. Shopping malls is just right outside. Only drawback is you need to walk quite a distance to look for food . More food located at Nathan road.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

KIM from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good Location, good services.
Good river scenery.
i would like to express my very good feeling when i stay in royal river hotel. compare with other local hotel royal river hotel was a very nice hotel to stay. a very comfort place to stay for vacation of free touring. the services in this hotel was very good. whatever or whenever you need to go anywhere for sight seeing or shopping the hotel can arrange transportion by boat or taxi. it gives tourists feel free to have more insteresting experience and very good memories for their stay in bangkok.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Ma. from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Large Room with a good view
location is perfect for those travelling to macau via turbojet
We took the airport express and was told by the ticket seller to transfer to K2 bus upon arrival in Kowloon. We did as we were told and was pleasantly surprised that this bus took us to the door leading to the hotel. We were greeted with a smile by the front desk attendant. We requested for an upgrade to a bigger room since there were three of us. Without any problem we got a big room with a good view of the sea and the hotel"s promenade where the dolphin display is located. It was a comfortable two day stay and we will definitely go back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Fennie from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
Stay with safety ,comfortable and service with smile and friendly
Great location, just next to harbour city, convenient for everything, very helpful and good service of staff, love to stay here freaking much , will choose this hotel for next journey .
Reviewed February 26, 2013

LOK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
we don like the hotel,very small room
good location for shopping
we don't like the room because very very small.we are request for upgrade to family room.but the prizes are very expensive.we are standing the line about 30min for check-in,so poor for this experienced.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

RAJESH from India
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location but small rooms
Location
It was a comfortable stay even though I feel the people at the reception need to be a bit more friendly. The location of the hotel is fantastic within the vicinity of offices,shopping,entertainment,food etc. Overall a good hotel
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Rong from China
Solo travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very convenient and centrally located!
Convenience, location, next to the sea
This hotel is one minute away from Harbour City where people can shop for any brand they are looking for. It is also right next to the seaside with many nice restaurants. The location is so convenient you woulnd't need a taxi to go anywhere.
Reviewed February 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: