Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Abdullah from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Hotel with great location
Just a door step from China Ferry Terminal
Comfortable room although very small but adequate for couple. Situated at Canton Road which is very convenient for shopping. Also withing walking distance to Star Ferry Terminal
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Indriani from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location but small room
location and good staffs
manager on duty was quick to response my need for hospitalization since i was very sick back then.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
location over the china ferry
location
premium is standard, for extra you get a renovated room
Reviewed February 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United States
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
Friendly service and very convenient location.
Restaurants, shopping and the China ferry terminal are in the same building.
We have always enjoyed staying at this hotel, the rooms have recently been renovated, all modes of transportation are within walking distance. Great shopping and restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel.
Reviewed February 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wang from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Considerate staffs and superb location
Location is perfect
It was Australia open and despite not having the channel in their tvs, they managed to find me lovely pubs to go to. The concierge was amazing, even got me the cabs to get there.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Philippines
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
Very ideal location, great service
the hotel location was very convenient for us since it was just along canton road and most of our itinerary was in the vicinity. it was also a pleasant surprise to find the shops below and that the ferry terminal to macau was just there. however we did find the rooms to be a bit small and odd shaped, but they were clean so no complaints.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

godofredo from Pitcairn Islands
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
clean,great location and great staff
clean
the moment we check in the staff in the reception area were very accomodating.the best part of my stay is the buffet area is wide and cozy. the price is reasonable too.the rooms are small but clean and comlete with with toilletres
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Viral from India
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Good Location
Right above the macau ferry terminal
the hotel is very much located in the centre and very convenient to go around
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Hotel within walking distance of anything
Everything is close to the Hotel
Well my suggestion is to book a cheap hotel room from Agoda at the Royal Pacific and then upgrade to the club floor in the tower. I paid around USD $211 for the room which was terrible but upgraded to a one bedroom suite for 1100 HKD and that was a great deal. About 350.00 for a suite that would normally go for USD$750. The suite was wonderful. Thats my suggestion.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely Hotel but small room
Located at tsim sha zui and walking distance to MRT.
Surround with all the branded shop in guang dong street. Walking distance to MRT, tian xin ma dou & restaurant. The room is very comfortable but small room. At the lower ground of the hotel is the bus terminal can easily travel to many places.
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: