Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

rene from United States
Families with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice hotel with good location
premier rooms and bed are comfortable and clean
our stay in the hotel was very pleasant and we did not expect it to be that way.this hotel has a very good location . the hotel is near the mrt via haiphong road and near ashley foad where u can dine or take away good nonexpensive food esp chinese cuisine. the rooms and bathrooms are clean. the bed are very comforttable with good linen. the hotel rates is relatively good considering its location on canton road and near harbor shopping mall and star ferry
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dylan from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but small room
Good location
Best htel when you like to shop. The shopping area is just where the hotel is but the room quite small which is doesnt really mater if you are never there.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Groups
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location but small room...
next to harbour city n port
the staff here re very nice n helpful... location is great, just near to everywhere only 3 mins to harbour city... only 10 mins walk to the MTR station there is an escalator in the lobby direct to the port departing area
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugenia from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with very good service and clean rooms
very accessible to the ferry and shopping centers
We had a great stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers. The room boys were very cooperative in assisting us with our luggages. The front desk staff are very efficient. No hassles in checking out. My children also enjoyed shopping inside the hotel. We don't need to go out to shop. There were restaurants too . Everything we need was provided for including our tickets for theDisney. In total, we had a very enjoyable stay. We are recommending the hotel to our friends and relatives. If given the chance to go to HongKong, we will book again with the same hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Families with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel on a Great location
shopping stores and restaurants downstairs of the hotel lobby
the room we stayed in was at the pacific tower wing, the room had a great view on the harbor located outside, the room was clean and ok compared to others, whats good about this place is that shopping stores and restaurants are located just below the hotel lobby, a big espirit outlet is also located just beside the hotel, and also the ferry terminal is also just downstiars ( if you plan to go to macau, i recommend you stay at this hoel since the terminal is just downstairs )
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherryl from Philippines
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in December 2012
Best location, good service , but not enough space
Customer service
Though it has a good service, room dont have enough space even for two persons...
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhichun from China
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
not worth the price
Location
The smallest room I've ever stayed in HK. I was requiring a king bed room when I booked, but there was none when I checked in. The location is good, but not the most convenient hotel for food. There's no convenient store in the nearby blocks. Will not stay in there again.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Hong Kong
Groups
Towers Harbour Suite (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in December 2012
A good choice
The location is ok and staff responded to request promptly, nice view of the Victoria Harbour
I chose to reside at the hotel for the sake of convenient to marriage registry. The staff was kind enough to have extended my check out time and provided a steamer for me. There are two bathrooms in the suite and one with an excellent sea-facing scenery.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

keong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good location but overcrowded
location
clean and nice with good location. however the hotel is perfect location for shopping in canton road as it is next to harbour city shopping centre. one draw back is that the hotel has insufficient lifts and we often have to wait long to get in and out of our rooms.staffs are not too friendly.do be careful when booking hotel as the description "large bed" is quite misleading as it means a "queen size" bed.for the price, should have included breakfast. also take note that the nearest subway station, is about 10 minutes walk away.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hii from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location in the heart of tst
excellent place for shopping and transit
have been upgraded the stay with fanstatic view and located in the heart of tst for great shoppers
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: